Pioneer Automotive Industries Sales Team

Pioneer Sales Management

John Pope Executive VP jpope@pioneerautoind.com (601) 483-5211
Carlos Calderon Export Sales ccalderon@pioneerautoind.com (601) 581-3032

Pioneer Sales Representatives

Agency Name
  States Represented    Contact   E-mail   Office Phone
NA Williams AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, AR, LA, OK, TX, MO, IA, NE, KS, IL, WI, MN, ND, SD John Bender jbender@nawilliams.com (770) 587-2333  
AAR / Padover Sales NY, PA, MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, ME, VT, NH Michael Padover    mbpadover@icloud.com (516) 794-7770 
Thomas Sales Company  IN, MI, OH, KY, WV   Ron Thomas ron@thomassalesco.com (317) 846-7024 
Pacific Marketing CA, OR, WA, NV, AZ, NM Dan Peterson dan@pacificmarketing.net (714) 836-7667 
Aspen Sales CO, UT, WY, MT, ID Gary Gray glgray1@msn.com (303) 887-2872 
National Sales Inc. Canada Sean Williams sean@nationalsalesinc.com (289) 878-8859  

Pioneer Engine Distributor Sales Representatives

Agency Name
  States Represented    Contact   E-mail   Office Phone
Aspen Sales CO, UT, WY, MT, ID Gary Gray glgray1@msn.com (303) 887-2872 
Heartland Sales Account Specific Larry Sovereign lsovereign@neb.rr.com (402) 730-4108 
Tony Montenaro Sales CA   Tony Montenaro tmontenaro@pioneerautoind.com (818) 437-2663 
Tom Tymer Account Specific Tom Tymer tymereps@aol.com (360) 696-4875 
Recent Posts
  • Pioneer Automotive Industries Launches New Website
    Pioneer Automotive Industries has launched a new website at www.pioneerautoind.com, featuring a user-friendly design and integrated web catalog to best showcase the expansive product offering. “We are excited to showcase our expansive product offering a... Learn More

Support

Tech Hotline
Having trouble mid-install?
Phone:  800-647-6272